Make your own free website on

Blow - 1989
1. Happy To See Me
2. Temptation
3. Shine A Light
4. Too Many Colors
5. Heaven
6. Gift That Shines
7. In A World
8. You Are Everything
9. West Wakes Up
10. It Was Wrong
11. Blow
12. Heaven (acoustic version)

Dave "Wolfie" Wolfenden: guitars
Chris Reed: vocals/guitar/keyboards
Leon Phillips: bass guitar/keyboards
"Chill" Chillington: drums/percussion/keyboards

 Back to discography page