Make your own free website on
Blasting Off - 1991 
1. This Is Energy
2. It's On Fire
3. Don't Think About It
4. Train Of Hope
5. Talking Back
6. Down On Ice
7. In My Mind
8. Sea Of Tears
9. I Can See Stars
10. Driving Me

Chris Reed: vocals/guitar/keyboards
Gary Weight: bass/keyboards
Korky: beatbox and general braindamage
George Schultz: acoustic drums/percussion
Martin Scott: extra guitar on 'Train of Hope'
Sam Bell: percussion on 'Talking Back'

 Back to discography page